• Board of Directors 

    Regular School Board Meetings are held on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 6:00 PM in the auditorium at Lakeside Middle School.  (Board Meetings are being held via Zoom during the pandemic. For the current Zoom link please view the school calendar from the front page.) All occasional work sessions may be scheduled on the Monday preceding the Board meeting at 6:00 PM.  Please check the posted agenda for additional information.

     The Nine Mile Falls School Board Directors

     The Nine Mile Falls School District's Board of Directors
    Mac Mikkelsen CONTACT (2012 - 2023, Bill McBride CONTACT (2012 - 2023),
    Kyle Yancey CONTACT (2017 - 2021), Eric Olsen CONTACT (2019 - 2023),
    Greg Flemming CONTACT (2001 - 2021). 

     Nine Mile Falls School Board Response to ESSB 5395 Comprehensive Sexual Health Education Bill 

    News & Announcements from the School Board:
    February 10, 2021
    At the direction of the NMFSD Board, Superintendent Talbott was asked to craft a letter to Governor Inslee regarding the six-foot mandate on their behalf.  This letter was sent to the governor and other leaders in Washington State yesterday.  Please click HERE to view the letter.


Last Modified on February 21, 2021